Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,8
Staff
7,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    marica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cecilia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 maggio 2018
    Accoglienza un poco frettolosa, seppur gentile!
    L’ambiente di condivisione che si crea durante i cammini, l’ottima posizione e l’organizzazione dell’ostello (cucina ben attrezzata, bagni nuovi, puliti e ben equipaggiati)
    Norberto Vezzoli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lor
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesca Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Beatrice
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kaija
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018

    Just perfect

    Cleanliness, two big bathrooms, great kitchen, complimentary bread and oranges, extremely nice service.
    Josefine
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Irina
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018

    cool place

    lemon tree in the garden
    Benoit
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Magdalena
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 aprile 2018
    There isnt much character there, it is a basic accommodation but pleasant
    Comfortable, spacious kitchen, lovely bread, comfy beds, all clean
    Vliegertje
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 aprile 2018

    Perfect stay if you're walking

    Nothing, was perfect
    Really nice stay if you're walking the Fisherman trail!! The beds are comfy and you get a towel! Two showers for not that many people, really nice.
    Jasper
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Viktor
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018
    Nice very chill out place. Stay here if you’re on rota vicentina its like staying at your own place with likeminded people. Reccommended 100%
    Patrick
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 marzo 2018
    When I arrived after Check-In-Time nobody was there. I had to place a call just to be informed that the key was hidden and that I should leave key and money after Check-Out in the kitchen (no registration of ID/passport). Seems a bit sketchy to me (who has a key to the building? how do I prove my payment?). However, everything went fine. Just a strange feeling about that. Further, half of the beds had been used on previous days and had remained in that state - so this procedure seems to be usual.
    Everything was surprisingly clean. The rooms were spacious and even heaters were available. The kitchen offered everything you wanted, including a nice view
    Steph.H.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 marzo 2018

    Relaxing stay.;)

    You can only by cash with could be problem because the only ATM in town is broken. I would have liked a better welcoming than a text describing where I find the key.
    The hostel had a well-equipped kitchen with dining table and a great view. The bed was comfortable and the bathrooms were clean and seemed newly renovated.
    Beata
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 marzo 2018
    heater in the room, big kitchen :)
    Sarah
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 febbraio 2018
    Great Hostel. Everything was modern and clean. The rooms were nice and spacious enough. There is a well equipped kitchen and a cosy living room to hang out. The bathrooms were clean and perfectly relaxing after a long hiking trip. I was the only guest for one night in February, so a lot of space for me :D It was a little cold, but that's typical for portuguese apartments in Winter. In the bedrooms were heaters. The owner was very nice and easy going.
Caricamento recensioni...