Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.0
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Angélique Maulny
    fr

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018

    Quiet and clean place

    Everything was good
    I was alone in the property so i had full flat in peace. Very clean, staff was nice...
    Kateřina
    cz

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    Lemon three in the garden, weryfriendly, calm snd clean place. Thank you.
    Kiryl Baranoshnik
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Noemi
    es

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018

    Excelent

    Nothing
    Complementary fruit, bread, coffee and other little things like olive oil were a bonus as we stayed only one night and would have not been convenient to buy all this for one breakfast.
    Edgars
    lv

    Review score

    9.6
    15 July 2018
    Owner of the place did not speak in English very good.
    Location was close to city center, hostel had garden where you can enjoy your beer and food. Fresh local bread was provided early in the morning.
    Lea
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Špela Kompara
    si

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina
    it

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    Nicest host!!! Great position! Super clean!
    Philipp Weber
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    15 June 2018
    Very good kitchen with a lot of working space. Whole interior is quite new and very clean. There are plenty of pubs, cafes and restaurants around.
    Fabricio
    pt

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    It was like being at my house with my family. Everything perfect.
    Zsofi Forras
    hu

    Review score

    7.9
    12 June 2018
    Had to call a number to get in even though I arrived in the check-in time. No staff around at any time. Bathrooms weren't cleaned while I was there
    Very clean and comfortable beds, great location, quiet, nice kitchen, friendly staff (when they show up) would stay there again.
    Yulia
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    2 June 2018

    beautiful little hostel!

    I had a very nice stay! The owner was very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was great! Highly recommend this hostel!
    Nikki
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    ca

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018

    Great for hikers.

    No live-in manager; you must phone her when you arrive or need something. But not a major issue.
    Great location just off the waymarked hiking route through town. Handy to numerous restaurants.
    Kaija
    fi

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018

    Just perfect

    Cleanliness, two big bathrooms, great kitchen, complimentary bread and oranges, extremely nice service.
    Josefine
    de

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    ru

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    cool place

    lemon tree in the garden
    Magdalena
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    25 April 2018
    There isnt much character there, it is a basic accommodation but pleasant
    Comfortable, spacious kitchen, lovely bread, comfy beds, all clean
    Raquel Jardim
    pt

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sarah
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    Super comfy stop on Rota Vincentina.

    Modern, clean facilities. Super comfy bed, sweet staff. Felt like home. Perfect stop when walking fisherman’s trail.
Loading reviews